Contact US

Address

China office   

www.gatocam.com

2F,B BD,Youcheng Industrial Area,GuanLan town,Longhua District,Shenzhen, China. Phone:  0755-32843276    Tel: +86 13824321946

USA Office

www.gatocamusa.com

46259 Warm Spring Blvd. Fremont, CA 94539

Tel: 510-445-1898    Fax: 510-445-1899

Russia Office

www.gatocam-russia.com

184209, Мурманская область, город Апатиты, улица Трудовая 24А, офис 100

Тел. : +7-960-023-09-92

Management Team:

China(Shenzhen)                                               Name: Michelle                                                                    Name: Alice Cao   

Title: Sales Manager                                                           Title: Sales Manager         

Email: michelle@gatocam.com                                          Email: alice@gatocam.com                                                    

USA                                                                                     Russia

Name: Ming                                                                          Name:Сергей Арутюнян

Title: GatoCam USA Director                                               Title: GatoCam Russia Director

Email: ming@gatocamusa.com                                           Email: Special066@gmail.com                                              

Tech:Email: Tech01@gatocam.com                                        Email: tech02@gatocam.com

After-sales service

Email: service01@gatocam.com                                    Email: service02@gatocam.com

Sales Team

China

Name: Leo Chen                                                                     Name: Micheal Lau

Email: Leo@gatocam.com                                                      Email: Micheal@gatocam.com

Name: John Mao                                                                     Name: Sonia Zhu

Email: John@gatocam.com                                                    Email: Sonia@gatocam.com

Name: Elijah Jiang                                                                  Name: Gloria Xiao

Email: Elijah@gatocam.com                                                   Email: Gloria@gatocam.com

Name: Jessica Han                                                                 Name: Paul Yu 

Email: Jessica@gatocam.com                                                Email: Paul@gatocam.com

USA

Name: Edward                                                                       Name: Cindy

Email: Edward@gatocamusa.com                                        Email: Cindy@gatocamusa.com